JNM Realty Group, LLC

     The owners at JNM Realty, Nick and Jerri Mitchell, and their staff combine more than 25 years of real estate sales, property management, maintenance service, and accounting.

     Positive and trustworthy relationships with both property owners and residents is what we strive for every day .Whether you are looking for someone to manage your property or are simply looking for a new place to call home, where you can depend on the professionalism and efficiency of your management team, give our office a call and let us assist you!

     We are proud to be locally owned and operated. Please feel free to browse our site, get to know us, and learn about the services we offer. Our website is designed to show you the versatility we provide in the property management and real estate industry.
     JNM Realty Group is staffed with a team of people who are experienced in all areas of property management including apartment complexes, mini storage, commercial properties, residential homes and duplexes.
     Our goal is to maximize the return on the owner’s investment of the property through efficient and professional performance of responsibilities. We provide exceptional customer service, quality maintenance, groundskeeping and landscaping, and a honest and ethical accounting of finances.
     We understand that maintaining a high level of service while remaining cost effective is what makes a property management company and the property owners they work for successful.

 

Let us work for you. Call or email us today!

OUR TEAM

Jerri Mitchell

Broker

417-823-3950

jmitchell@jnmrealtygroup.com

Amanda Loveland

Realtor / Human Resources

417-823-3950

aloveland@jnmrealtygroup.com

Nick Mitchell

Director of Operations

417-823-3950

info@jnmrealtygroup.com

Jarid Lesmeister

Realtor / Manager

417-823-3950

jlesmeister@jnmrealtygroup.com

Curtis Taylor

Maintenance Supervisor

417-888-0124

ctaylor@jnmrealtygroup.com

Jenae Campbell

Southcreek Place Apartments Manager

417-888-0124

jcampbell@jnmrealtygroup.com

Jackie Pratt

Ozark Mountain Crossroad Apartments

Southfork Terrace Apartments

417-581-0159

jpratt@jnmrealtygroup.com

Jamie Wilson

Whiteside Place Apartments

Pere Place Apartments

417-887-0518

jwilson@jnmrealtygroup.com

Britt Stokes

Bookkeeper

417-823-3950

bstokes@jnmrealtygroup.com

Anna Trussell

Administrative Assistant

417-823-3950

atrussell@jnmrealtygroup.com

319 S Main St Suite E,

Rogersville, MO 65742, USA

P: (417) 823-3950

F: (417) 823-3966

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

JNM Realty Group, LLC 2711 W Whiteside St Springfield, MO 65807

©2023 by JNM Realty Group, LLC proudly created by the JNM Team