Attractive entrance of a home which shows the door and a potted plant

JNM Realty Group, LLC

     The owners at JNM Realty, Nick and Jerri Mitchell, and their staff combine more than 25 years of real estate sales, property management, maintenance service, and accounting.

     Positive and trustworthy relationships with both property owners and residents is what we strive for every day .Whether you are looking for someone to manage your property or are simply looking for a new place to call home, where you can depend on the professionalism and efficiency of your management team, give our office a call and let us assist you!

     We are proud to be locally owned and operated. Please feel free to browse our site, get to know us, and learn about the services we offer. Our website is designed to show you the versatility we provide in the property management and real estate industry.
     JNM Realty Group is staffed with a team of people who are experienced in all areas of property management including apartment complexes, mini storage, commercial properties, residential homes and duplexes.
     Our goal is to maximize the return on the owner’s investment of the property through efficient and professional performance of responsibilities. We provide exceptional customer service, quality maintenance, groundskeeping and landscaping, and a honest and ethical accounting of finances.
     We understand that maintaining a high level of service while remaining cost effective is what makes a property management company and the property owners they work for successful.

 

Let us work for you. Call or email us today!

OUR TEAM

Jerri Mitchell

Broker

417-823-3950

jmitchell@jnmrealtygroup.com

Nick Mitchell

Director of Operations

417-823-3950

info@jnmrealtygroup.com

Amanda Loveland

Realtor / Director of Housing

417-823-3950

aloveland@jnmrealtygroup.com

Britany Richards

Accounting Supervisor

417-823-3950

brichards@jnmrealtygroup.com

Curtis Taylor

Maintenance Supervisor

417-887-0518

ctaylor@jnmrealtygroup.com

Jasmine Rosales

Billing/Coding Specialist

417-823-3950

jasmine@jnmrealtygroup.com

Chelsea Tinsley

Maintenance Coordinator

417-823-3950

chelsea@jnmrealtygroup.com

Kylia Harrell

Southfork Terrace/Whiteside Place Manager

417-887-0518

kylia@jnmrealtygroup.com

Jenae Campbell

District Property Manager

417-823-3950

jcampbell@jnmrealtygroup.com

Miranda Adams

Eaglewood Apartments Manager

417-724-1354

eaglewood@jnmrealtygroup.com

Callie Harmon

Applelane Townhomes Manager

417-258-2000

applelane@jnmrealtygroup.com

Meet The Team

IMG_9955.JPG

Jerri Mitchell

ED7A9476-B2F5-43D2-8DAD-0CDEC34A0AD2.jpg

Amanda Loveland

833110AA-BD2D-40DE-9E1A-A0901CFF8EF0.jpg

Britany Richards

A5A87844-9DDB-4DE9-B864-B763EAF70F24.jpg

Jasmine Rosales

C222D40B-DD5D-46C9-9EAB-4B5A183F4919.jpg
Jenae.jpg

Chelsea
Tinsley

Jenae
Campbell

Facetune_18-11-2022-08-04-19.jpg
Facetune_18-11-2022-08-10-50.jpg

Kylia
Harrell

Callie 
Harmon